Category: DEFAULT

  1. Bara Reply
    More Fish is the sixth studio album from Ghostface Killah, and is the sequel to his album Fishscale. The new record features Ghostface's offspring, Sun God, on 'Miguel Sanchez' and 'God 2 God.' The album also includes contributions from Redman, The Lox's Sheek Louch and Ghostface /5(31).
  2. Samuk Reply
    Jan 01,  · More Fish functions as an addendum to its predecessor — ’s well-received Fishscale — but its fast-and-loose approach suits Ghostface, whose prolificacy is fueled by his stream-of-consciousness technique. If Fishscale felt like a marquee concert, then More Fish is the after-hours jam session, held in the alley behind the venue. Where even the dirtiest beats on Fishscale had an.
  3. Bragar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of More Fish on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Ghostface Killah - More Fish (, CD) | Discogs/5(26).
  4. Meztijar Reply
    Ghostface Killah - More Fish Album Lyrics; 1. Good Lyrics: 2. Alex (Stolen Script) (Edited)) Lyrics: 3. Block Rock (Edited)) Lyrics: 4. Outta Town Sh*t (Edited)) Lyrics: 5. Ghost Is Back (Edited)) Lyrics: 6. Outta Town Sh*t Lyrics: 7. Guns n' Razors Lyrics: 8. Miguel Sanchez Lyrics: 9. Alex (Stolen Script) Lyrics: Block Rock Lyrics:
  5. Shakakinos Reply
    Sep 27,  · Album: More Fish Year: Track: 5 Track Produced By: Ronald ''P-Nut'' Frost Samples: None Lyrics: [Intro: Ghostface Killah (Mr. Maygreen)] Aiyo, .
  6. Shagul Reply
    Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah is up to something fishy again, and this time it involves his equally crazily-named year-old son. The rapper's More Fish is the sequel to his Fishscale. The new record features Ghostface's offspring, Sun God, on the songs 'Miguel Sanchez' and 'God 2 God.'/5(31).
  7. Bragul Reply
    Mar 07,  · Ghostface Killah *More Fish* Best of Brake Check Gone Wrong (Insurance Scam) & Instant Karma |Road Rage, Crashes Compilation - Duration: Dashcam Lessons Recommended for you.
  8. Akinonris Reply
    12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ghostface Killah - More Fish /5().
  9. Samura Reply
    "More Fish" is excellent, one of the top releases of the year, not quite on the same level as its predecessor but incredibly close. Like the last album, Ghostface shines lyrically. "Fishscale" was balanced between rough, street-level mafioso style tracks and polished soulful songs, and "More Fish" basically does too/5(31).